©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2016

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 23]

CHENNAI, SUNDAY, JANUARY 31, 2016 Thai 17, Manmadha, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2047

Part I

Notifications or orders regarding first appointments, investiture of magisterial powers, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT

[G.O. Ms. No.9, Personnel and Administrative Reforms (M), 31st January 2016, தை 17, மன்மத, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2047.]

No.I/PLAR/2(a)/2016.

Under Article 316(1) of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints the following persons as Members of the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission with effect from the date of assumption of charge for a period of six years or till they attain the age of 62 years, whichever is earlier:-

- 1. Dr. R. Pratapkumar, M.A., M.L., M.B.A., Ph.D.,
- 2. Thiru V. Subbaiah, M.A., B.L.,
- 3. Thiru S. Muthuraj, B.A., B.L.,
- 4. Thiru M. Sethuraaman, B.A. B.L., MSW.,
- 5. Thiru A.V. Balusamy, B.Sc., B.L.,
- 6. Thiru M. Madasamy, B.A., B.L.,
- 7. Thiru V. Ramamurthy, B.Sc., B.L.,
- 8. Dr. P. Krishnakumar, B.E., M.B.A., M.Phil., MCSD, PDFL (Malaysia), Ph.D.,
- 9. Thiru A. Subramanian, B.E.,
- 10. Thiru N.B. Punniamoorthi, DCE.
- 11. Dr. M. Rajaram, I.A.S.,

K. GNANADESIKAN, Chief Secretary.