©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2017

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price : Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 109]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 19, 2017 Chithirai 6, Hevilambi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2048

Part I

Notifications or orders regarding first appointments, investiture of magisterial powers, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT

[G.O. Ms. No. 57, Personnel and Administrative Reforms (M), 19th April 2017, சித்திரை 6, ஹேவிளம்பி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2048.]

No. I/PLAR/10(a)/2017

Under Article 316(1) of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints the following persons as Members of the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission with effect from the date of assumption of charge for a period of six years or till they attain the age of 62 years, whichever is earlier:-

- 1. Dr. M. Rajaram, I.A.S., (Retd.)
- 2. Dr. P. Krishnakumar, B.E., M.B.A., M.Phil., MCSD (USA), M.I.E.E.E., PDFL (Malaysia), Ph.D.
- 3. Thiru A. Subramanian, B.E., M.I.E.,
- 4. Thiru V. Subbiah, M.A., B.L.,
- 5. Thiru A.V. Balusamy, B.Sc., B.L.,

GIRIJA VAIDYANATHAN, Chief Secretary.