© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2017

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 270]

CHENNAI, MONDAY, AUGUST 21, 2017 Aavani 5, Hevilambi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2048

Part I

Notifications or orders regarding first appointments, investiture of magisterial powers, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

PUBLIC DEPARTMENT (Special-B)

APPOINTMENT OF MINISTERS FOR THE STATE OF TAMIL NADU

[G.O. Ms. No. 707, Public (Special.B), 21st August 2017, Aavani 5, Hevilambi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2048.]

No. I/PUSP/18(a)/2017.

- I, Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao, Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoint with effect from the Afternoon 21st August, 2017, the following persons to be the Members of my Council of Ministers, namely:-
 - 1. Thiru O. Panneerselvam
 - 2. Thiru K. Pandiarajan.

CHENNAMANENI VIDYASAGAR RAO,

Governor of Tamil Nadu.